• Image of Gravmaskin — Volym 1 LP

The most unique and interesting release to ever come out on Electric Assault Records! This Uppsala power trio—Lukas Häger (Reveal) on electric guitar, Mikal Styrke on drums and Sofia Rydahl on synthesizers—channels krautrock sophistication in line with Neu! and atmosphere akin to Goblin, together which create a total prog rock explosion. Highly recommended! — Henry, Electric Assault Records

US version on black vinyl with lacquers cut by Josh Bonati (The Soft Moon, Sacred Bones Records, Sheer Mag)


Electric Assault Records, 2014.